Background information

This blog is based on pages previously displayed via

It concerns performing editions of baroque music especially concertos by 18th-century Italian composers (Albinoni, Bonporti, Valentini, Torelli, Manfredini and Ferrandini), those who worked at the Saxon court in Dresden (Heinichen, Pisendel and Zelenka), as well as their German contemporaries Telemann, Graupner and Stölzel.

Click on the pages to have editions of concertos by these composers sent to you as PDF files, or alternatively contact to arrange the purchase of printed materials (made in and sent from the UK).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s